top of page

Award nominations and wins

It Takes Two by Hazelight Studios for EA, co-written by Soni Jorgensen and Josef Fares, is nominated in five categories in the prestigious The Game Awards, including Game of the Year and Best Narrative.

The game was recently awarded seven NYX Game Awards for PC Game in Sweden in the following categories: Best Narrative, Best Multiplayer Game, Best Gameplay, Platformer Game, Family Game, Best Design and Best Art Direction.

The game was also crowned Best Multiplayer by the Golden Joystick.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page