top of page

Game of the Year

It Takes Two, from Hazelight Studios & EA co-written by Soni Jorgensen and game director Josef Fares, wins the gaming industry's Oscar, The Game Awards GAME OF THE YEAR. The game is also rewarded BEST MULTIPLAYER and BEST FAMILY.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page